
 

 
 
 

WYOMING DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE 
TECHNICAL SERVICES DIVISION 

2219 Carey Avenue 
Cheyenne WY  82002 

(307) 777-7324 
 

Plant Industry License Application 

 
Establishment Information:  (Physical Location of store, scale, etc.)  
 
Name: ___________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Address: _________________________________________   City: __________________________________ 
 
State: _________ Zip: _______________________ Phone: _________________________________________ 

 

This information will appear on the printed license.  
 
 
License Applicant Information:  (Owner, corporate office, parent company, etc.) 
 
Name: ___________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Address: _________________________________________   City: __________________________________ 
 
State: _________ Zip: _______________________ Phone: _________________________________________ 
 

 
I verify that I have read and understand all applicable Wyoming Standards and Regulations and I agree to abide by 
the laws and regulations set forth therein.  I also understand that each section of the laws and regulations is sepa-
rately and collectively enforceable, and that by obtaining a license from the Department of Agriculture, I agree to 
provide access during normal business hours to the department for the purposes of inspection.  
 

 

___________________________________    __________________   ________________________________ 
Signature of Applicant                                      Date                                CPS - WDA 

Payment Info: ____________________ 
 

License Date: ____________________ 
 

License Number: ____________________ 

Has there been a change in ownership?  No_______ Yes_______ Establishment No.________________  
 

Where do you want license and renewal forms sent?  Establishment__________  Applicant  __________ 

DEPT OF AGRICULTURE  USE ONLY 



  _______ 2127 Grain Warehouseman ($125) *** 
 

  _______ 2131 Nursery Stock Dealer 
 

  _______ 2331 Nursery Stock Salesman 
 

  _______ 2113 Pesticide Dealer 
 

  _______ 2109 Seed Cleaner/Conditioning 
 

  _______ 2143 Seed Dealer 
 
 
*** 2127 Grain warehouse licenses are not required to have a Seed Dealer or Seed Cleaner license. 
 
 
 

City: __________________________ 

LICENSE FEES 
 

$25.00 EACH – UP TO $100 (UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED)  
 

Make checks payable to: The Wyoming Department of Agriculture  
 

(Please Check The Categories in Which You Wish to Be Licensed) 
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